M. Lloyd Rubinoff
BarristerS and SolicitorS
Your Subtitle text

Our People

M. Lloyd Rubinoff is committed to providing you with a high level of legal support.    We approach every client with a focus on integrity and understanding. 

Our Lawyers:

Lloyd Rubinoff
B.A., LL.B.
T: (905) 886-3110 ex.23
F: (905) 886-0989
E: lloyd@rubinofflaw.com


Jonas Rubinoff B.A. (Hons.), J.D.

T: (905) 886-3110 ex.30

F: (905) 886-0989

E: jonas@rubinofflaw.com

Our Staff:


Deborah Galinsky 

Law Clerk

T: (905) 886-3110 ex.22

F: (905) 886-0989

E: deborah@rubinofflaw.com


Lara Fournier 
Legal Administrative Assistant
T: (905) 886-3110 ex.25
F: (905) 886-0989
E: lara@rubinofflaw.com

Fotini Mintsopoulos 
Legal Assistant
T: (905) 886-3110 ex.24
F: (905) 886-0989
E: fotini@rubinofflaw.com


Courtney Lumsden
Legal Assistant
T: (905) 886-3110 ex. 29
F: (905) 886-0989
E: courtney@rubinofflaw.com

Sara Mirza
Law Clerk
T: (905) 886-3110 ex.27
F: (905) 886-0989
E: sara@rubinofflaw.com

Paula Trei
Bookkeeping Department
T: (905) 886-3110 ex.40
F: (905) 886-0989
E: paula@rubinofflaw.com









Web Hosting Companies