OUR PEOPLE

 

 

 

Our Pride Lawyers & Staff

LAWYERS

M. Lloyd Rubinoff B.A., LL.B.

Partner

Lloyd was called the bar in 1974 and his practice is focused primarily in the areas of real estate, corporate and estate law.  Lloyd is a trusted and practical lawyer who has been providing legal services for over 45 years.

T : (905) 886-3110 ex.23

F : (905) 886-0989

E : lloyd@rubinofflaw.com


Jonas D. Rubinoff B.A. (Hons.), J.D.

Partner

Jonas was called to the bar in 2011. Since then, he has been practicing primarily in the areas of residential and commercial real estate.  Jonas represents a wide variety of clients including individuals, credit unions, trust companies, private corporations, mortgage investment corporations and institutional lenders. 

T : (905) 886-3110 ex.30

F : (905) 886-0989

E : jonas@rubinofflaw.com


STAFF

Deborah Galinsky
Law Clerk
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.22
F : (905) 886-0989
E : deborah@rubinofflaw.com
Lara Fournier
Law Clerk
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.25
F : (905) 886-0989
E : lara@rubinofflaw.com
Fotini Mintsopoulos
Legal Administrative Assistant
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.24
F : (905) 886-0989
E : fotini@rubinofflaw.com
Courtney Lumsden
Law Clerk
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.31
F : (905) 886-0989
E : courtney@rubinofflaw.com

Sara Mirza
Legal Administrative Assistant
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.29
F : (905) 886-0989
E : sara@rubinofflaw.com
Crystal Cino
Legal Administrative Assistant 
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.27
F : (905) 886-0989
E : crystal@rubinofflaw.com
Paula Trei
Bookkeeper
T : (905) 886-3110 ex.40
F : (905) 886-0989
E : paula@rubinofflaw.com